Blue Springs, Missouri
RSS Feeds Icon

Go To Search
Solid Waste Management Commission
James Barry
Appointed: 5/12
Term Expires: 4/16

Ann Leinn Gibson
Appointed 6/11
Term Expires: 4/15

Byron Craddolph, Chair
Appointed 7/09; Re-Appointed 6/12
Term Expires: 4/16

Robert Fasl
Appointed 6/12; Re-Appointed 5/14
Term Expires: 4/18

Councilman Ron Fowler
Council Liaison

George Abbott
Plannng Commission Liaison
Appointed: 5/12; Re-Appointed 5/13
Term Expires: April 2014

Lauren Gowdy, Associate Planner
Staff Liaison

  • Acts as an advisory committee and keeps the City Council informed regarding state and federal regulation of solid waste. Meetings are held as needed.
  • Comprised of five members appointed by the Mayor with approval of the City Council to serve a four-year term
  • Established by Municipal Code Section 120.340

Meeting Schedule

Staff Representative
Lauren Gowdy
Associate Planner, Community Development Department
(816) 220-4504

City of Blue Springs
903 West Main Street
Blue Springs, MO 64015

Contact Us